Patterns: 10 week online series

Our movement, like everything in nature, is based in patterns. Explore foundational patterns of movement from a Body-Mind Centering® perspective – from underlying fluid patterns of vibration and cellular activity through to full-body coordination through the spine and limbs. Meet some of the early reflexive responses that underlie how we relate with gravity, spatial orientation and relationship with our environment and other beings. Explore your relationship with tone, presence, attention, intention and readiness to respond.

Offered on zoom. Classes will be recorded and available for participants.

5 October – 14 December (no class 2 November)
Tuesdays 10-11:15am Melbourne time (AEDT)

7am Perth/9:30am Adelaide/12 noon Auckland
USA: Mondays 4pm PDT/7pm EDT in October, then 3pm/6pm after the time change

$65 -$200 sliding scale (pay what suits your circumstances)
Bookings at trybooking.com/BUAIX or contact me for other options.

The Basic Neurocellular Patterns are the words of our movement. They are the building blocks for the phrases and sentences of our activities. They also establish a base for our perceptual relationships (including body image and spatial orientation) and for our learning and communication.

Bonnie Bainbridge Cohen, http://www.bodymindcentering.com

Body-Mind Centering® is a registered service mark, and BMC℠ is a service mark, of Bonnie Bainbridge Cohen.