Body-Mind Centering® drop-in classes

Thursday morning Body-Mind Centering® classes zoom classes resume!
Thursdays 10-11am Melbourne (AEST)
8am Perth//9:30am Adelaide//12 Auckland
USA: Weds 5pm PDT/8pm EDT
22 July – 16 September 2021 (rest of school term 3)

$5-$20 AUD sliding scale – pay what suits your circumstances.
Bookings here.

Body-Mind Centering® weekly drop-in class with Kim Sargent-Wishart.

Drop into the mind of your body. Each week offers a different focus for practice, drawing on experiential anatomy, physiology & embryology, cellular consciousness and developmental movement. Classes consist of guided movement practice with time to write, draw and reflect.

Classes will be recorded for participants who can’t attend live.

Come to as many as you like, and pay what you can.
Register at TryBooking or email me at kimsargentwishart@gmail.com for other options.